Secure Messaging

Learning Center

Back to top

Search Results

Secure Message Recalled (Toolbar)

If the secure message you selected has been recalled by the owner, you will no longer be able to read, reply to, forward or print it.

Outlook Toolbar Recalled
  1. The Delivery Slip’s Message Details now shows all tracking related metadata as ‘Recalled’.
  2. The ‘Message Status’ is changed from ‘Active’ to ‘Recalled’.
  3. Access to the secure message and its associated file attachments is no longer available. The owner of the recalled secure message might have included a reason for recalling the message, available in the body of the message.